boiler FOCUS

OUR PRODUCTION

We are a leading engineering company!

FOCUS pellet burners are developed and produced in a production way with a fairly high proportion of manual labor. Assembling a prefix or boiler is somewhat reminiscent of a piece production of an exclusive car. The company can offer products of very high quality, independently designed and assembled in its own production with control over the implementation and quality of materials and products. 

The product range of our company includes pellet burners, solid fuel boilers and additional equipment to improve the functionality of heating devices.

Pellet burner production

FOCUS pellet burners demonstrate an integrated approach to heating systems. Today, the installation of such a device can significantly reduce the cost of heating and make it more loyal in cost to consumers.

Flare burners are installed on any type of boiler, including gas and diesel, providing an easy transition to a more profitable type of fuel. Depending on the tasks and budget, additional equipment can be installed, as well as fully automatic devices with automatic ignition, control system and cleaning system. Such boiler rooms can work in conjunction with temperature sensors to control the flame level.

On sale are burners for mini-farms from 10 to 50 kW, as well as powerful devices to increase the efficiency of conventional boiler houses by 300-00 kW for heating industries, farms and apartment buildings.

Production of heating equipment FOCUS - Firebox - Solid fuel pellet boilers, pellet burners, industrial
Solid fuel boiler FOCUS 65

Solid fuel boilers production

Our customers can buy solid fuel boilers of industrial and semi-industrial type for boiler plants, apartment buildings and the needs of public utilities. The assembly of heating equipment is carried out on standard and individual projects. The boilers provide for re-equipment for different types of fuel without making structural changes, including the installation of pellet burners. 

Products FOCUS brand Is a comprehensive solution for boiler houses of any format, based on its own research and development base and engineering experience of individual design. Working with our manufacturing enterprise, customers get the opportunity to solve their own problems aimed at reducing the cost of heating industrial, residential and office premises.

The difference between our equipment lies in the mutual integration of elements and a modular approach. At any time, it is possible to re-engineer the boiler room and reconfigure it for new heating tasks.

Our mission

Creation of high-tech heating equipment

Production of heating equipment FOCUS - Firebox - Solid fuel pellet boilers, pellet burners, industrial

Clean energy

Production of heating equipment FOCUS - Firebox - Solid fuel pellet boilers, pellet burners, industrial

Renewable fuel

Production of heating equipment FOCUS - Firebox - Solid fuel pellet boilers, pellet burners, industrial

Available raw materials

Production of heating equipment FOCUS - Firebox - Solid fuel pellet boilers, pellet burners, industrial

Heat-intensive resource

Production of heating equipment FOCUS - Firebox - Solid fuel pellet boilers, pellet burners, industrial

At the moment, the company is developing production within the framework of the “cradle-to-cradle” concept, which in Russian sounds like “from cradle-to-cradle”. The economic direction implies the development of waste-free industries within the framework of a circular economy.

Pellets are a promising and inexpensive fuel in a long-term context, so the transition and purchase of expensive equipment from us will be fully justified economically.

ПЕЛЛЕТНЫЕ ГОРЕЛКИ FOCUS 200-250-300

НАШЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Мы являемся ведущей инженерной компанией!

Пелетные горелки FOCUS разрабатываются и выпускаются производственным способом с довольно высокой долей ручного труда. Сборка приставки или котла в чем-то напоминает штучный выпуск эксклюзивного автомобиля. Компания может предложить продукцию очень высокого качества, самостоятельно спроектированную и собранную на собственном производстве с контролем выполнения и качества материалов и продукции. 

В ассортимент продукции нашей компании входят пеллетные горелки, твердотопливные котлы и дополнительное оборудование, позволяющее улучшить функциональность отопительных приборов.

Производство пеллетных горелок

Пелетные горелки FOCUS демонстрируют комплексный подход к системам отопления. На сегодняшний день установка такого устройства позволяет значительно удешевить отопление и сделать его более лояльным по стоимости к потребителям.

Горелки факельного типа устанавливаются на любой тип котла, включая газовые и дизельные, обеспечивая простой переход на более выгодный вид топлива. В зависимости от задач и бюджета может быть установлено дополнительное оборудование, а также полностью автоматические устройства с автоматическим розжигом, системой управления и системой очистки. Такие котельные могут работать совместно с датчиками температуры для контроля уровня пламени.

В продаже представлены горелки для мини-хозяйств от 10 до 50 кВт, а также мощные устройства для повышения эффективности обычных котельных на 300-00 кВт для отопления производств, хозяйств и многоквартирных домов.

ПЕЛЛЕТНЫЕ ГОРЕЛКИ FOCUS 25

Производство твердотопливных котлов

Наши клиенты могут купить твердотопливные котлы промышленного и полупромышленного типа для котельных производств, многоквартирных домов и нужд коммунальных предприятий. Сборка отопительного оборудования осуществляется на типовым и индивидуальным проектам. Котлы предусматривают переоборудование под разные виды топлива без внесения конструктивных изменений, включая установку пеллетных горелок. 

Продукция бренда FOCUS – это комплексное решение для котельных любых форматов, основанное на собственной научно-исследовательской базе и инженерном опыте индивидуального проектирования. Работая с нашим производственным предприятием, клиенты получают возможность решить собственные задачи, направленные на снижение затрат по обогреву производственных, жилых и офисных помещений.

Отличие нашего оборудования состоит во взаимной интегрированности элементов и модульном подходе. В любой момент представляется возможным выполнить реинжиниринг котельной и перенастроить ее на новые задачи отопления.

Наша миссия

Создание высокотехнологичного отопительного оборудования

Чистая энергия

Возобновляемое топливо

Доступное сырье

Теплоемкий ресурс

В настоящий момент компания развивает производство в рамках концепции “cradle-to-cradle”, которая на русском звучит как “от колыбели-к-колыбели”. Экономическое направление подразумевает развитие безотходных производств в рамках циркулярной экономики.

Пеллеты являются перспективным и недорогим видом топлива в долгосрочном контексте, поэтому переход и приобретение у нас дорогостоящего оборудование будет полностью оправдано экономически.