fbpx Skip to content
Hybrid heating system 50 kW - Firebox - Solid fuel pellet boilers, pellet burners, industrial

Hybrid boiler room 50 kW

CustomerPrivate person

ServicePellet burner FOCUS 50 Solid fuel boiler

date04.06.2019

The customer was offered a complex project for heating a private house and farm for 50 kW. It included a solid fuel boiler, a pellet burner, an automation, monitoring system and a wood pellet feeder, an electronics kit.

Description

At the preliminary request of the buyer, a heating complex based on a solid fuel boiler and a pellet burner was designed and installed. FOCUS 50 kW for a private house. The total capacity of the boiler house is 50 kW for pellets and 75 kW for solid fuel. If necessary, the premises can be heated with available biofuel.

A feature of the solution is the use of a solid gas-fired boiler design, which provides full autonomy to a private household with a high level of comfort and low heating costs. Subsequently, heat pumps will be added to the system.

The installed pellet burner automatically maintains a constant temperature of the heating medium. Also, thanks to the automatic loading of pellets and self-cleaning, additional equipment eliminates the need for frequent loading of the boiler with solid fuel.

The heating circuits of the house are completely based on the technology of water "warm floors" and had many engineering features that had to be taken into account when designing heating equipment. In addition to the proposed system, the customer installed a heat accumulator, circulation and heating of the coolant is carried out on the basis of data from a temperature sensor, automatic ignition of the burner with combustion control.

 

The system includes:

  • third-party heat accumulator;
  • gas-generating solid fuel boiler Dm-Stella;
  • pellet bunker for 1.4 m3 with forced feeding of pellets;
  • pellet burner 50 kW;
  • boiler automation with PID-mode;
  • burner automation in wireless and mobile communication module;
  • a three-way valve to support the "return" of the boiler and low-temperature water treatment for the "warm floor" system;
  • electrical panel;
  • distribution manifold with coolant circulation pumps.

Other projects

Engineering solutions

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Skip to content

Гибридная котельная 50 кВт

ЗаказчикЧастное лицо

СервисПеллетная горелка FOCUS 50 Твердотопливный котел

Дата04.06.2019

Заказчику был предложен комплексный проект для отопления частного дома и хозяйства на 50 кВт. В него входила твердотопливный котел, пеллетная горелка и устройство подачи древесных гранул, а также электроника.

Описание

По предварительной заявке покупателя был спроектирован и смонтирован отопительный комплекс на основе твердотопливного котла Дм-СТЕЛЛА и пеллетной горелки FOCUS 50 кВт для частного дома. Общая мощность котельной составляет 50 кВт на пеллете и 75 кВт на твердом топливе. При необходимости обогревать помещения можно имеющимся в наличии биотопливом.

Особенностью решения является использование конструкции газогенераторного твердотопливного котла, обеспечивающего полную автономию частному домохозяйству при высоком уровне комфорта и низких затратах на отопление. Впоследствии к системе будут добавлены тепловые насосы.

Установленная пеллетная горелка поддерживает постоянство температуры теплоносителя. Также благодаря автоматической загрузке пеллет и самоочистке дополнительное оборудование избавляет от необходимости частых загрузок котла твердым топливом.

Контуры отопления дома полностью основаны на технологии водяных «теплых полов» и имели множество инженерных особенностей, которые нужно было учесть при проектировании отопительного оборудования. Кроме предложенной системы заказчик установил теплоаккумулятор, циркуляция и подогрев теплоносителя осуществляется на основе данных датчика температуры, автоматического поджига горелки с регулированием горения.

 

В систему входят:

  • теплоаккумулятор стороннего производителя;
  • газогенераторный твердотопливный котел Дм-Стелла;
  • пеллетный бункер на 1,4 м3 с принудительной подачей пеллеты;
  • пеллетная горелка 50 кВт;
  • автоматика для котла с ПИД-режимом;
  • автоматика горелки в модулем беспроводной и мобильной связи;
  • трехходовой клапан для поддержки «обратки» котла и низкотемператутрной водоподготовки для системы «теплого пола»;
  • электрощит.

Другие проекты

Инженерные решения