fbpx Skip to content
Installation of automatic pellet burner 300 kW - Firebox - Solid fuel pellet boilers, pellet burners, industrial

Installation of a pellet burner 300 kW

CustomerUtility company

ServicePellet burner FOCUS 300

date04.10.2019

The installation of a pellet burner of 300 kW was carried out on gas boilers of a utility company, which optimized its costs for heating residential premises. As a result, savings reached 50%.

Description

The possibility of installing a pellet burner for any type of boilers largely solves the problem of optimizing heating when switching to pellets, especially if it is implemented with a forced feed of wood pellets and a control system that regulates the intensity of combustion. 

The installed burner FOCUS 300 possesses all the necessary qualities that determine the transition to a more profitable type of fuel. Regardless of its initial quality, the device is characterized by high efficiency, which is poorly achievable in other modern systems. 

Pellet fuel has practically no competitors. Pellets are made from agricultural and wood waste, therefore they have a low cost. The installed heating equipment is equipped with automatic ignition and pellet feeding.

Other projects

Boiler house modernization experience

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Skip to content

Монтаж пеллетной горелки 300 кВт

ЗаказчикКоммунальное предприятие

СервисПеллетная горелка FOCUS 300

Дата04.10.2019

Монтаж пеллетной горелки 300 кВт был проведен на газовые котлы коммунального предприятия, которое оптимизировало свои затраты на обогрев жилых помещений. В результате экономия достигла 50%.

Описание

Возможность установки пеллетной горелки для любые виды котлов во многом решает задачи оптимизации отопления при переходе на пеллеты, особенно если это реализовано с принудительной подачей древесной гранулы и системой управления, регулирующих интенсивность горения. 

Установленная горелка FOCUS 300 обладает всеми необходимыми качествами, обуславливающими переход на более выгодный тип топлива. Вне зависимости от его исходного качества устройство характеризуется высоким КПД, который слабо достижим в других современных системах. 

У пеллетного топлива практически нет конкурентов. Гранулы изготавливаются из сельскохозяйственных и древесных отходов, поэтому имеют низкую стоимость. Установленное отопительное оборудование укомплектовано автоматическим розжигом и подачей пеллет.

Другие проекты

Опыт модернизации котельных